CHURCH ONLINE: WORSHIP, MESSAGE & PRAYER - EVERYTHING FROM HOME 

"Where does my help come from? My help comes from the Lord, the Maker of heaven and earth. He will not let your foot slip - he who watches over you will not slumber."

- Psalm 121:1-3

HOW DO WE MEET AS A CHURCH DURING THIS TIME, AND WHAT CAN WE DO?

Of course, we are affected by the current restrictions and regulations; however, over the past centuries, the body of Christ has shown that it is very adaptable during periods of crisis and change. Thank Jesus for modern technologies and social media, which help us stay "social "and on track as a church, despite current restrictions.

ONLINE SERVICES

ON SUNDAYS

 

Every Sunday at 10 am, we will live stream a service on our YouTube channel. We invite you to take part in worship and sermon from your home. We are also very active in our Live-Chat, and we would be very excited to see you there. Feel free to comment, give feedback or encouragement so that we can keep on experiencing Church this way.

NEW! We also offer a full church service in english at 11:30 am.

VISIT ONLINE
GROUPS 

 

In the upcoming weeks, all Connect Groups and Dream Teams have the opportunity to meet online for personal exchange and prayer. We will guide Connect Group leaders and Dream Team Leaders on how to lead their groups online during this time. Become creative and meet online on Zoom, Google Hangouts, Skype, WhatsApp, Face Time, etc. Let us become old school from time to time and pick up the phone to talk and pray with people. Let us stay closely connected even though we might not meet physically.

 

If you want to be part of a Connect Group, contact us directly.

KIDSWORLD

SUNDAY SERVICE 

 

For our kids, we have a great online Sunday service and an exciting program which they can experience from home either on our YouTube channel or during the week on our Instagram-Account.
 

INSTA
LIVE
PRAYER

Even though we can't meet for our morning prayer "Pray first "we want to encourage each one of us to pray even more. We, as a church, want to join the daily prayer of the global initiative "Unite714". Each morning we stream prayer on our Instagram Live at 7:14 am. Here you can find more information on Unite714 unite714.com

Pray. Let us pray for our doctors, the people that are ill, people in positions with a lot of responsibility, containing the spread oft the virus, our church family, and for freedom and peace.

 

Let us take a stand against anxiety in our prayer. In real life or online- prayer is not bound to physical space. Especially during this time, we believe that God has set us right here to be salt and light to the world.  

 

#GEBETVERÄNDERTDIELAGE

I WANT TO

GIVE 

 

We are a church that gives generously and with full devotion. You have the possibility to give, easy, secure, and uncomplicated online.

SUPPORT

PRACTICALLY

 

We are actively working in cooperation with other churches and organizations to meet the specific needs of our community in the best possible way. Click MORE or follow us on social media to find out more tips and opportunities for how each one of us can strategically help and serve others during these difficult times.

MORE EVENTS

 

All of our events (Youth Night's, Heart & Soul's, etc.)  are either canceled or will be postponed. We will keep you updated.

WE WILL KEEP YOU UPDATET!

Right now, we are moving forward by taking everything step by step. We love each and every one of you, and we know that God is faithful and he will carry us during these difficult times.

OFFENE TÜR | KIRCHE
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

@2020 GEMEINDE DER OFFENEN TÜR E. V.

OFFENE TÜR KIRCHE | TELEFON:+49 (0)7621 4222 860 | GEMEINDE@OFFENETUER.COM

KIRCHE ONLINE: LOBPREIS, PREDIGT & GEBET - UND DAS VON ZUHAUSE AUS 

"Woher wird meine Hilfe kommen? Meine Hilfe kommt vom Herrn, der Himmel und Erde gemacht hat. Er wird nicht zulassen, dass du stolperst und fällst; der dich behütet, schläft nicht."

- Psalm 121,1-3

WIE TREFFEN WIR UNS ALS KIRCHE IN DIESER ZEIT UND WAS KÖNNEN WIR EFFEKTIV TUN?

Natürlich sind wir aufgrund der aktuellen Beschränkungen für Versammlungen beeinflusst, aber im Laufe der Jahrhunderte hat sich der Leib Christi in Zeiten von Krisen und Veränderungen immer anpassungsfähig gezeigt. Danke, Jesus, für moderne Technologien und soziale Medien, die uns wirklich helfen, trotz der jetzigen Einschränkungen, "sozial" zu bleiben und als Kirche weiterhin auf Mission zu bleiben. 

ONLINE GOTTESDIENSTE SONNTAGS

 

Sonntags strahlen wir immer ab 10 Uhr einen aktuellen Live-Gottesdienst auf unserem YouTube-Kanal aus. Wir laden euch ein, in eurem Zuhause am Lobpreis und der Predigt teilzunehmen. Wir sind auch im Live-Chat aktiv und würden uns freuen, wenn ihr euch dazu schaltet, Kommentare, Feedback und Ermutigungen sendet, damit auch auf diese Weise Kirche gelebt werden kann.

NEW! We also offer a full church service in english at 11:30 am.

BESUCHE ONLINE
GRUPPEN 

 

Alle Connect Gruppen und Dream Teams haben in den kommenden Wochen die Möglichkeit zum persönlichen Austausch und Gebet im Rahmen von Online Gruppen zusammen zu kommen. Wir werden Connect Gruppen Leiter wie auch Dream Team Leiter an die Hand nehmen, wie sie auf digitalem Wege ihre Gruppe in den kommenden Wochen pastoral betreuen können. Werdet kreativ und trefft euch online über Zoom, Google Hangouts, Skype, WhatsApp, Face Time, etc. Und lasst uns „old-school-mäßig“ einfach hin und wieder den Telefonhörer (oder dein Smartphone) in die Hand nehmen und mit Leuten am Telefon sprechen und beten. Lasst uns eng verbunden bleiben, auch wenn es physisch nicht möglich ist. Wenn du Teil einer Connect Gruppe werden willst, melde dich direkt bei uns. 

KIDSWORLD GOTTESDIENSTE 

 

Auch für unsere Kinder haben wir tolle online Gottesdienste und ein spannendes Programm, das sie zu Hause über unseren YouTube-Kanal und unter der Woche auf dem Kidsworld Instagram-Account erleben können. 

INSTA
LIVE
GEBET

Obwohl wir uns aktuell nicht im Hub für ZUERST BETEN versammeln können, wollen wir uns alle zum verstärkten Gebet ermutigen. Wir beten als Teil der globalen Gebets-Initiative "Unite714" jeden Tag jeweils um 7:14 Uhr über Instagram-Live.
Mehr Infos zu Unite714 auf unite714.com

Betet mit. Lasst uns für unser Land, für Ärzte, für Erkrankte, für Verantwortungsträger, für die Eindämmung des Virus, für unsere Gemeindefamilie und für Frieden und Freiheit von Angst einstehen.

 

Ob persönlich oder online - die Kraft des Gebets ist nicht räumlich begrenzt und wir glauben in diesen Zeiten umso mehr, dass Gott uns gesetzt hat, Salz und Licht zu sein!  

 

#GEBETVERÄNDERTDIELAGE

ICH MÖCHTE

GEBEN 

 

Wir sind eine Kirche, die großzügig und mit Hingabe gibt. Du hast die Möglichkeit, einfach, sicher und unkompliziert online zu geben.

PRAKTISCH

HELFEN

 

Wir arbeiten bereits aktiv mit anderen Kirchen und Organisationen daran, wie einige Bedürfnisse in unserer Gesellschaft am besten erfüllt werden können. Klick MEHR, um mehr Tipps und Möglichkeiten zu finden, wie jeder unserer Kirche in diesen schwierigen Zeiten strategisch und praktisch anderen helfen und dienen kann oder folge uns dazu auf Social Media.

WEITERE

EVENTS

 

Sämtliche Veranstaltungen (Youth Night's, Heart & Soul's, etc.) sind abgesagt und werden entweder ausfallen oder verschoben. Genauere Infos senden wir sobald wir mehr Informationen haben.

WIR HALTEN EUCH

AUF DEM LAUFENDEN!

Wir gehen Tag für Tag, Schritt für Schritt an diese Thematik heran und werden euch auf dem Laufenden halten. Wir lieben jeden Einzelnen von euch und wissen, dass Gott uns alle durch tragen und sich als treu erweisen wird. 

OFFENE TÜR | KIRCHE
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

@2020 GEMEINDE DER OFFENEN TÜR E. V.

OFFENE TÜR KIRCHE | TELEFON:+49 (0)7621 4222 860 | GEMEINDE@OFFENETUER.COM