GETTING TO KNOW GOD

EVERYTHING BEGINS WITH GOD

Find out more

GOD

LOVES

YOU

YOU LIVE

SEPARATED

FROM GOD

JESUS

DIED FOR

YOU

DO YOU WANT

TO LIVE WITH

JESUS?

PRAYER TO RECEIVE JESUS

According to Romans 10:10 & 13, we can pray this prayer to God in faith:

Dear God, Thank you that you love me and want the best for my life. I see now that I have been living my life without you. I am so very sorry about this. Thank you, Jesus Christ, that you have forgiven me for choosing to live my life without you and that you have forgiven me for all of my sins because you died and rose again for me. I want to trust in You. I ask you to come into my life, to be my Savior and Lord. Please let me experience your love and discover all the good things that You have planned for my life! Amen.

WHAT HAPPENS NEXT?

3 practical steps that can help you grow in your relationship with God:

SPEND TIME WITH GOD DAILY

Begin spending time reading the Bible and praying to God each day, as part of your daily routine. To do this, you can use a paper Bible, an online Bible (such as www.biblegateway.com), or an online app (such as the YouVersion). An excellent place to begin reading is the book of John in the New Testament.

decided.

WATER BAPTISM

Baptism is an important step of obedience which shows others that we’ve personally received salvation through Jesus Christ. Jesus was baptized while He was living on the earth and we do this in order to follow His example. When Christians are baptized, they are baptized under water to identify with the death and burial of Jesus and they are raised out of the water, in order to identify with His resurrection from the dead. We believe that water baptism is a public declaration of three things:  You are a follower of Jesus Christ, you are beginning a new life in Christ, and you are a part of a new family in Christ.

BAPTISM DATES FOR 2020

March 15th, July 26th 

& November 15th

You can register on a Sunday using a Contact Card, write us an email or spontaneously decide to take part on the day of the baptism. We will be ready for you.

CONNECTGROUPS

DRAWING CLOSER TO GOD AND BUILDING FRIENDSHIPS WITH OTHERS

NEXTSTEPS

God has a wonderful plan for your life. We want to help you discover this plan through our Next Steps course. We will show you practical steps that will help you grow and progress in your walk with God.

1

STEP

2

STEP

3

STEP

4

STEP

The course is offered every 1st to 4th Sunday in the month

from 1:15 pm-2:15 pm at the Lörrach Church Campus (FES).

 

DREAMTEAM

BECOME A PART OF THE TEAM

Discover your gifts, talents, and passions and learn how you can use them for God. The heart of the Dream Team is to serve God as we serve others. If you would like to live a life full of joy, growth, and community, become a part of the Dream Team!

DSC_3909_original.jpg
18C0F226-8A82-4D84-8BAB-6958D7A52251_ori
IMG_9019_original.jpg
 
IMG_9139_edited_edited_edited.jpg

PRAY FIRST

We believe that prayer causes great things to happen and is a wonderful opportunity to talk with God daily. We’d like to help people learn more about prayer. To do this, we meet every Friday morning from 6 am-7 am at Berner Weg 13 in Lörrach. We begin each meeting with worship, followed by a short teaching about prayer, and then we pray for our church, our cities, and for personal prayer requests. We invite you to join us!

ONE-YEAR PART-TIME COURSE

FOR YOUNG ADULTS

Fundament is a one-year, part-time course for everyone who wants to discover the gifts and talents that are within them. It is one year in which you will receive a greater understanding of God’s assignment for the local church, learn from our church leaders and pastors, and discover more about your calling.

You not only have the opportunity to be actively involved in helping shape the church, but you will also have the opportunity to make a real difference in the lives of other people through various community projects.

INTERESTED? PLEASE REGISTER AT:
FUNDAMENT@OFFENETUER.COM

DURATION

September 2020 until July 2021

AGE

Young adults

between 18 and 25 years old

COST

160€ per month

including material, conferences, meals, camp discounts, etc.

 

WORKLOAD

3 days/week

plus. events und sundays

AREAS OF ACTIVITY

Insights:

into various areas of Church of the Open Door, as well as other activities in cooperation with other humanitarian organizations

OFFENE TÜR | KIRCHE
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

@2020 GEMEINDE DER OFFENEN TÜR E. V.

OFFENE TÜR KIRCHE | TELEFON:+49 (0)7621 4222 860 | GEMEINDE@OFFENETUER.COM

GOTT KENNENLERNEN

ALLES FÄNGT BEI GOTT AN

Finde mehr heraus

GOTT

LIEBT

DICH

DU LEBST GETRENNT VON GOTT

JESUS

STARB FÜR DICH

WILLST DU MIT JESUS LEBEN?

ÜBERGABEGEBET

Laut Römer 10,10&13 können wir dieses Gebet im Glauben vor Gott beten: 

Lieber Gott, danke, dass du mich liebst und das Beste für mein Leben willst. Mir ist klar geworden, dass ich bisher ohne dich gelebt habe. Das tut mir aufrichtig leid. Danke, Jesus Christus, dass du meinen Alleingang und alle meine Sünden vergeben hast, weil du für mich gestorben und auferstanden bist. Ich will dir vertrauen und bitte dich: Komm in mein Leben. Sei mein Erlöser und Herr. Lass mich deine Liebe erfahren und deine guten Absichten für mein Leben erkennen! Amen.

WIE GEHT ES

NUN WEITER?

3 praktische Schritte, die dir dabei helfen können, in deiner Beziehung zu Gott zu wachsen:

VERBRINGE TÄGLICH

ZEIT MIT GOTT

Mach das Bibellesen und Gebet zu einem festen Teil deines Tages. Hierfür kannst du neben einer Bibel in Papierform auch eine Online-Bibel (z.B. www.bibelserver.com) oder eine Bibel-App (z.B. YouVersion) benutzen. Fang am besten damit an im Johannes-Evangelium im Neuen Testament zu lesen.

entschieden.

WASSERTAUFE

Die Taufe ist ein wichtiger Gehorsams-Schritt, der anderen zeigt, dass wir unsere Errettung durch Jesus Christus persönlich angenommen haben. Jesus wurde getauft, als Er auf der Erde war, und wir tun dies, um Seinem Beispiel zu folgen. Wenn Christen getauft werden, werden sie unter Wasser getaucht, um sich mit dem Tod und dem Begräbnis von Jesus zu identifizieren und sie werden aus dem Wasser aufgerichtet, um sich mit Seiner Auferstehung zu identifizieren. Wir glauben, dass die Wassertaufe ein öffentliches Bekenntnis von drei wichtigen Dingen ist: Du bist ein Nachfolger Jesu Christi, du beginnst ein verändertes Leben in Christus und du bist Teil einer neuen Familie.

TAUFTERMINE 2020

15. März, 26. Juli & 15. November

Du kannst dich sonntags über eine Kontaktkarte anmelden, uns eine E-Mail schreiben oder dich spontan, am Tag der Taufe dazu entscheiden. Wir sind auf dich vorbereitet.

CONNECTGRUPPEN

GOTT NÄHER KOMMEN UND MITEINANDER WACHSEN

NEXTSTEPS

Gott hat einen grandiosen Plan für dein Leben. Wir wollen dir durch Next Steps dabei helfen, diesen Plan zu entdecken und anhand praktischer Schritte aufzeigen, wie du darin wachsen und vorankommen kannst.

1

SCHRITT

2

SCHRITT

3

SCHRITT

4

SCHRITT

Kurse finden jeweils jeden 1. bis 4. Sonntag im Monat um

13:15-14:15 Uhr am Campus Lörrach.

 

DREAMTEAM

TEIL DES TEAMS WERDEN

Entdecke deine Gaben, Fähigkeiten und Leidenschaften und lerne, wie du diese für Gott einsetzen kannst. Das Herz des Dream Teams ist es, Gott durch den Dienst an anderen zu dienen. Wenn Du ein Leben voll Freude, Wachstum und Gemeinschaft leben willst, werde Teil des Dream Teams!

DSC_3909_original.jpg
18C0F226-8A82-4D84-8BAB-6958D7A52251_ori
IMG_9019_original.jpg
 
IMG_9139_edited_edited_edited.jpg

ZUERST BETEN

Wir glauben, dass Gebet Großes bewirkt und eine wunderbare Möglichkeit ist,

täglich mit Gott ins Gespräch zu kommen. Wir möchten Menschen dabei helfen, mehr über das Gebet zu lernen. Dafür treffen wir uns jeden Freitagmorgen von 6 – 7 Uhr in Lörrach, Berner Weg 13. Wir starten jedes Treffen mit Anbetung, gefolgt von einer kurzen Lehre über das Thema Gebet und beten dann für unsere Kirche, Städte und persönliche Anliegen. Wir laden dich ein, mit dabei zu sein.  

EINJÄHRIGER TEILZEIT KURS

FÜR JUNGE ERWACHSENE

Fundament ist ein einjähriger Teilzeit-Kurs für alle, die entdecken und entfalten wollen, was in ihnen steckt. Ein Jahr, in dem du ein größeres Verständnis über Gottes Auftrag für die lokale Kirche bekommst, von unseren Leitern und Pastoren lernst und mehr über deine Berufung erfährst.

Du hast nicht nur die Möglichkeit Kirche aktiv mitzugestalten, sondern bekommst auch die Gelegenheit anhand verschiedener sozialer Einsätze, in unserer Region einen echten Unterschied im Leben anderer Menschen zu machen. 

BEI INTERESSE MELDE DICH UNTER:
FUNDAMENT@OFFENETUER.COM

DAUER

September 2020

bis Juli 2021

ALTER

Junge Erwachsene

zw. 18 und 25 Jahren

KOSTEN

mtl. 160€

inkl. Material, Konferenzen, Verpflegung, Camp-Rabatt, etc.

 

PENSUM

wöch. 3 Tage

zzgl. Events und Sonntagen

BEREICHE

Einblicke:

In verschiedene Bereiche der Offenen Tür und Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Hilfsorganisationen

OFFENE TÜR | KIRCHE
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Facebook Icon

@2020 GEMEINDE DER OFFENEN TÜR E. V.

OFFENE TÜR KIRCHE | TELEFON:+49 (0)7621 4222 860 | GEMEINDE@OFFENETUER.COM